hey everyone

This is an open forum to discuss all things that just might be on your mind.

Moderators: Post Moderators, Cheers Moderator

kevinham

hey everyone

Post by kevinham »

New guy here, the name's Kevin. I have already talked to some of you through PM, and have been lurking around the boards as a guest for a while, and this is a really cool group of people. I am looking forward at meeting you at the next club meeting, or around Hollingshead's or something (I have probably seen some of you there already).

Well I have been brewing with a buddy of mine for a couple months now, got a few batches under my belt. My latest was a Black IPA (somewhat based on the Stone XI Anniversary recipe) that we brewed a couple days ago.

My username on beeradvocate.com and homebrewtalk.com is findthefish, so say hi if you are on there too

Kevin
backyard brewer

Post by backyard brewer »

Hey Kevin, welcome aboard. Orange must be some kind of homebrew mecca. It's surprising how many of us on this board live there.
Rezzin

Re: hey everyone

Post by Rezzin »

kevinham wrote:New guy here, the name's Kevin. I have already talked to some of you through PM, and have been lurking around the boards as a guest for a while, and this is a really cool group of people. I am looking forward at meeting you at the next club meeting, or around Hollingshead's or something (I have probably seen some of you there already).

Well I have been brewing with a buddy of mine for a couple months now, got a few batches under my belt. My latest was a Black IPA (somewhat based on the Stone XI Anniversary recipe) that we brewed a couple days ago.

My username on beeradvocate.com and homebrewtalk.com is findthefish, so say hi if you are on there too

Kevin
Welcome aboard Kevin!
Image New Brew Club, Free Photo hosting, Yeast Library, Forum
maltbarley

Post by maltbarley »

Welcome!

I wish Hollingshead would stay open late enough for me to visit more often or for that matter, hold a BC meeting there.